Women’s Curling in Perth

Welcome to the 2023/24 season of curling at Dewar’s Perth. 

The following local curlers, make up the Perth Committee that feeds into the Royal Caledonian Curling Club Ladies Branch:

President: Isla Kinnear                    
Vice President: Trish Kennedy         
Secretary: Alay Milne                      
Treasurer : Janet Lynch                    
Perth Secretary for the Morton Trophy: Anne Younger 

If you have any queries concerning any aspect of Women’s curling or have suggestions for new competitions/events connected to curling, please get in touch with one of the Committee. We prefer to talk face to face, but if it’s more convenient contact us via email:  ladiescurlingperth@gmail.com

Please follow Perth Curling on Facebook  and or Instagram