CUPAR DISTRICT CURLING PROVINCE

Annual bonspiel to be played at Perth on Thursday 7th December at 18.00pm

Forret V Falkland Rothes V Newport Ceres V Abdie Leuchars V Cupar Stratheden V Pitlessie

The Centenary Quaich 1880 – 1980

Presented by Mrs Dorothy White (Stratheden Ladies) ex Province Secretary

• The winning club is the club with the most shots scored!

```
2011 winners Rothes CC
                          + 19 shots up
                          +15 shots up
2012 winners Abdie CC
2013 winners Rothes CC
                          +15 shots up
2014 winners Rothes CC
                          +17 shots up
                          +19 shots up
2015 winners Forret CC
2016 winners Forret CC
                           +17 shots up
2017 winners Forret CC
                          +27 shots up
                          +17 shots up
2018 winners Rothes CC
                          +13 shots up
2019 winners Abdie CC
2021 winners C'ford Priory +20 shots up
2022 winners Newport CC
                          15 shots scored
```